basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:42 p.m.
2003-09-21
The Week's Beginning

I'm being very illegal, work wise, today.

No one will be in the lab today, I can pretty much guarantee that. So I'm sitting at my computer, the sound turned on and music that I got off of kazaa playing, and me just chatting and being very unproductive. It's going to be a very relaxing day, even though I should be reading The Way of the World for Todd's classu. The way I see it, I wrote a final paper primarily on WOTW last quarter, so I know quite a bit about the play, anyway, so I can spend less time on it. Go rationale.

Later on today, I'll go to Alex's and have a girl's night, where I will be regaled with stories of Chicago and the like, and she will be caught up on my life. I'll leave at a relatively indecent hour, make some phone calls even though people will probably be asleep, then go home to slumber myself before the work week starts again.

When I go home, I'll change my dry-erase board for the week. It'll have notations for Monday, where I'll have an Anime Club Meeting. There'll be a mark for Thursday, where I'll go to Alex's again with greetings to bring to Kate, since the wonderful paper she gave me is at the south side, a horrible oversight by myself. I'll pick a day to go retrieve the wagon, as well as a day to go see Underworld with Lowell. The week will be packed with things to do, and I'll be busy, but I have a feeling I will also be happy. Things seem to be slowly but surely turning for me, which is so wonderful, I could cry.

Thank you.

Quote for the Day: "Anything for a quiet life." --Thomas Middleton

take you in :: spit you out