basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:38 a.m.
2003-09-19
Dead Battery

So the one time I turn my phone off, I have three voice messages and two text messages waiting for me. o.o Stupid me forgetting the battery on the south side. But it's charging now, so all will be good. I picked it up from my mother at work. She says hi, by the by.

I actually slept last night, which was amazing. Sure, that means I sorta kinda overslept today, but not so horribly that I was late for work.

The 9:40 class this quarter I don't like so much. It's pretty full, but they don't pay attention to Yevgenia, which makes me mad. She's really nice and knows her stuff, and the fact that the class never shuts up causes me no end of annoyance. *sighs*

There had been something I wanted to put here earlier, but so much stuff has happened since then that I can't even remember what it was. >< If I remember, I'll throw it in later.

Back tomorrow, since I'm working for Jim at noon.

Happy International Talk Like a Pirate Day! XD

Quote for the Day: "Yarg, I be sailing like G-Dogg to plunder me some Bling Bling." --"SeamanKyuu", speaking as a ghetto pirate (yo)

take you in :: spit you out