basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

6:11 p.m.
2002-12-30
Emotions Awry

Okay, I just saw the most disturbing banner for someone's diary evar. I just keep running into the most disturbing things. Last night, we watched a bit of a lawyer movie about a mentally challenged girl who got gang raped by a group of her peers. This includes shoving brooms and baseball bats into her...or so they alluded to. We changed the channel then, but it wasn't a pleasant thing to watch for even a little bit.

My emotions are running rampant. I'm feeling rather bitter for reasons that are too long to list, and I'm feeling kind of down, but at the same time, I can still smile and think of how wonderful a day it has been, and it isn't even over. I don't know how to explain it, but that's how it is. I think I just need hugs from many people.

I miss you all.

Quote for the Day: "Quotes are eeebil." --Fred

take you in :: spit you out