basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:37 p.m.
2002-12-29
DDR, Hostages, Homesickness, and SC Chitown

I'm listening to DDR music again. I'm insane.

Fred thought Gabriel and I had been held hostage at a Stockholm train station or some other thang. Silly hamster. We were just lazy and not moving much yesterday, which was aided by the fact that I had no pants. Literally. They were all waiting to be washed. It took about four hours to do all the laundry. Needless to say, we sat around and played FFX for most of the day. :D

Everyone at home is seeing TTT a zillion and one times, and it makes me really miss home. I might have been able to go with them, to hang out and some junk. And by the time I get home, there's not so much time to hang out. I don't regret coming here, not in the slightest, but I wish I would have had more time for people at home. I guess I owe you all one again.

I got started on the Nation States thing I linked the other day. My nation is South Central Chitown, so if anyone who reads this lives in that area, I'm sorry, but we're our own nation now, and we're controlled by me. :D It really is kind of fun, even though I won't be able to really do anything with it until school starts again...just like anything else internet related. *sighs* I'm going to have so much diary-related stuff to catch up on when I get back to school, it's sick. *kicks herself*

I don't really know what else to say. There's stuff to say, but nothing exactly important. I will say that I'm sick of having to call my mother every day. But hey, whatever it'll take to keep her happy. If she's happy, there's a better chance that I'll stay happy. Whee. :D

I'm done.

Quote for the Day: "I'll crew your yak." --Kate, to Arthur

take you in :: spit you out