basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:29 p.m.
2002-12-31
End of the Vacation and Year

Time to irk Gabriel even more and type an entry. Whee. :D

So the year has ended. I will say, that as the years go on, they tend to get better. After 2000, each year has brought me more smiles than tears, I've noticed, and no one is happier about that than me. I mean, being able to smile more often than cry? Who wouldn't dig that? Well, there might be some crazy goth type people who wouldn't dig that, but I don't want to start another fight on my diary. *apologizes to all goth type people*

I don't know what we're going to do tonight, but I don't mind whatever we do, just so long as we're together, as corny as that may sound to most people. It's my last real day here, and I want it to be somewhat special, despite my sitting here and typing out an entry. We have to get up at six tomorrow so I can get to the airport by about eight AM, because my flight leaves at 10:30. I get home at 12:30 PM, which is such a weird feeling. Leave at 10:30, arrive two hours later? I wish. :D It's a longer flight home, which isn't so fun, but what is one to do?

I'll just say now that these last two weeks have been the best way one could end or start a year evar. Thank you.

Quote for the Day: "Stupid ass Arwen." --me throughout the entire two weeks

take you in :: spit you out