basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:59 p.m.
2002-12-27
DDR, Sweden Style

I ache. I'm exhausted. I just want to curl up and rock myself to sleep.

Yes, I've been DDRing. :D

No, really, it was a wonderful day, despite my being mean to Gabriel. We're okay, so that's a good thing. We were late meeting Fred (I had a feeling we would be), and didn't know where to go to this arcadey place. Go us. But luckily, Gabriel asked, and we got there soon after it opened. We DDRed from, oh, around 11 AM to around 1:30 PM. Then, we ate, and did it all over again. We managed to get Gabriel hooked (w00t! :D) and I realized that I am not at six foot level yet. But by the end, I was playing my correct four and five foot, and having fun, despite my out of it look. Now, we're at home, listening to DDR music we downloaded, and talking to people, including Fred.

Fred appeared to us in a leather jacket and messed up hair. He looked much like his pic at A4, and that helped a lot. And he rocks in every sense of the word. He's hysterical, amazingly immune to our cuteness, and can wail on the DDR machine. I could rave more about the boy, but that might look wrong. Let's just leave it that Fred is teh own, and deserves many hugs from everyone.

Don't mess with Fred.

Or mine and Gabriel's cuteness. :P

But that was today. Soon, we must shop, because I need to get Hans a gift. Everyone else might just get something small, because not only did I spend a vast majority of my monies on gaming today (I would hang my head in shame, but it was for two people, and it was fun, so nyah), but damn, Sweden is an expensive country. *shakes her head*

We're not even going to discuss how expensive Pizza Hut was.

Sleep time comes very, VERY soon.

Quote for the Day: "I'm going to hear 'Kung Fu Fighting' in my sleep. I know it." --me

take you in :: spit you out