basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:35 p.m.
2002-12-25
Merry Christmas to All

This'll be quick for a number of reasons. We'll leave those alone for right now though.

Thanks, Ivy, for the card. It was very, very fun. Guess who's ordering a poster come January! Happy Birthday to me. :D

And just thanks, everybody. I don't have time to post a Merry Christmas at the Sisterhood diary, but I wish all of you a very Merry Christmas. I don't even have a better way to put it. I just hope everyone is happy. That's all that matters at this point.

Now, to go back to my depressing and disturbing book. Damn you, White Oleander.

Quote for the Day: "I've forgotten all the fun stuff we said yesterday!" --Gabriel, after I asked him for a quote.

take you in :: spit you out