basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:26 p.m.
2002-12-23
Gaming News from Sweden

Now, to whore Gabriel's computer some more and make him have more separation anxiety. :D Yeah, I think I'm cute or some junk.

Things have been going swimmingly, in case anyone was wondering. The only downsides I've found were that I have to call home every day (very annoying), last night was the first time I really slept through the night (I feel like an infant), and my teeth have been giving me hell. Sarah, if you say one word, I'll whomp you. Get some, and then we'll talk.

...and don't tell Kate or anyone else to say something for you. That's not fair. And no one else say anything either.

There, that covers it.

Anyway, things are great. I'm thinking of making a diary to put my written journal entries in, but we'll see. If anyone can think of a better way to post those without fucking up this one, let me know. I is curious.

We've been whoring the PS2 as well, playing TimeSplitters 2, which is oh so fun. The music absolutely roxors (especially on the 1930s CHICAGO LEVEL! WHOO HOO!), and it's a lot like Goldeneye, and is just much, much fun. If I had a PS2, I'd so buy it. *dances* With our continued whoring, we played the Two Towers game at the electronics store, and that was most fun, too. Is very, very accurate. It brought up some purist comments from Gabriel's friend Bal, which I will not comment on right now. *sticks her tongue out at Bal*

Oh, and Gabriel will be joining the Harem as a fanboy. *waits to get hit and have arrows shot at her*

Just kidding.

I guess that's it for now. I'm alive, I'm horribly happy, and everything is beautiful. Back soon.

Quote for the day: "Where are you going?" "To freeze to death." --Gabriel, Estelle

take you in :: spit you out