basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:28 p.m.
2002-12-20
First Update from Sweden!

Yes, I am here. I'm typing on Gabriel's funkay keyboard as he clings to me. It's fun. :D

I keep hitting all the wrong keys and misspelling things and laughing at myself. But overall, everything is wonderful. The flight was irksome, but eight hours without moving can be at that, can't it? But seeing him after all the tedium made it all worthwhile. Sure, I screwed up and lost my bus pass within about five minutes of getting it, but hey, it's all still good. His mommy-chan doesn't hate me, my mommy-chan doesn't hate me, life is sweet. These next two weeks are going to rock, I can feel it.

And I'm supposed to say that Gabriel is a stud in bed. :D He's paying me to say that.

Am I lying or not? You decide. *smirks*

I should say something about TTT, but...meh, Sarah described my feelings pretty well. I only cried a little, and it was more over the goodness than the things that weren't exactly right. I think I was just confused, really. The deviations from the storyline worked, but weren't exactly wonderful. I mean...Haldir... *sighs* And don't get me started on Arwen. *kicks stuff* But overall, I was happy to have seen it. It was a perfect end to a fun evening, and thank you to everyone for being there. I had tons of fun, all because of you.

Oh, and Kate, your gloves are going to work swimmingly if I ever wear them like I'm supposed to. Ditto on the scarf, Sar. :D

Okay, I'm done. Now, since I don't have my journal right here, I'll try to remember the quote from the movie I wanted to put. Five bucks says I won't remember it.

Quote for the Day: "I can't remember the quote. It had something to do with nachos." --me, trying to remember the quote.

take you in :: spit you out