basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:06 p.m.
2002-12-15
Short Update from Diane's

Lookit! Diane's letting me update at her house! :D

hellllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! A SHOUTOUT TOWARDS ME!....

*listens for shoutouts...

*realizes there is none...

*leaves with thoughts of doom and wrinkles....

Um, yeah...she's crazy.

I don't exactly know what to say. The Christmas concert was pretty good. I played most of the songs that the orchestra played--in the past, I mean. I didn't play them tonight. But I did get up and pretend to be a chorus member. I sang the Hallelujah Chorus for the first time. It was interesting, and I didn't suck. Whoo-hoo!

But I guess that's it. Tuesday's the Day!

Quote for the Day: "I wanna get pancakes!" --Diane

take you in :: spit you out