basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:14 p.m.
2002-12-11
My Quick Wednesday

This'll be quick, as I only have about ten more minutes before my card runs out.

Oh, no, I forgot to email Gabriel. Shit.

Today, I hung out at Lowell's and played Animal Crossing all day. Well, he and Psycho played, and I watched, but it was fun nonetheless. Nice to get out of the house and laze around as opposed to lazing around my own house all day. But tomorrow is cleaning day, so mom doesn't freak.

ONE MORE WEEK! *dances*

Okay, nothing else really special. It was a good day, overall, and hopefully, they'll stay good until the 18th, which will be one of the best days of my life thus far.

Oh, yeah -- four cards on my door! Thanks, Sar and Kelsi!

Quote for the Day: "It's peanut butter jelly time!" --Antoine, singing the song at work

take you in :: spit you out