basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:40 p.m.
2002-12-06
Another DDR Filled Friday

I hate working Fridays. Oh, how I hate it. Closing at 11 is not fun at all. But I probably shouldn't complain. At least I have a job, no da.

Whatever.

I DDRed for about an hour total today. I went to both arcades in the middle of the day, and had all the machines to myself. It was most fun, very theraputic, and made me feel quite good. I still suck, but I got through the trick level of Dam Dariram (sp) with a pretty decent score. Take that, Lowell! *sticks her tongue out at him*

I might do well against Fred in Sweden. Might being the key word here.

I mailed a crapload of Christmas cards last night, and still have about five more to do, and one to possibly resend. And I thought of a good gift for Kate. Well, I hope it's a good gift. We'll see when she gets it.

Oh, and here's to hoping I'll be able to score midnight showing tickets. I think I'll be able to, but you never know. Start praying for me now, folks.

Off to check the boards, and perchance fix some things here before rushing home to bed. No work tomorrow...who's up for some cruising or some junk?

*note to self -- email May and Lowell.

Quote for the Day: "My head be hurtin'." --Alex

take you in :: spit you out