basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:54 p.m.
2002-12-04
School Stuff

I feel kind of bad, because a ton of my little names are all red, but I just couldn't read them. Blah on me. But hey, I'm kind of strapped for time lately. It sucks not having eternal internet.

I got my Philosophy grade -- A-. I don't know how the hell I pulled that one off, but hey, *dances* Just waiting on English.

Diane was freaking out about scheduling from before I got here (around 11 PM) until 11:30. She really has nothing to worry about. But now we have a class together, which is something. It's Brian Niro's class in the loop, which should be fun.

Yeah, Abby, you had to hear about her scheduling woes?! You weren't here for the bulk of it! I scorn both of thee (yes, I said thee) for you are both out of school, on break, AND YOUR RESEARCH PAPERS HAVE SOURCES!! *eats the world* IF I CAN'T BE HAPPY... NO ONE CAN!!! BWAH HA HALDFKGJFHFHG DFKLHDKSHGSDL

...how the hell do you even say that, Alex? Sheesh.

But hey, things are generally good still. And it has been an amusing evening. Yay!

Quote for the Day: "If I were Alicia Keys, I'd marry Colin Firth." --Kristin

take you in :: spit you out