basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:15 a.m.
2002-12-03
Just an Update

Today is errand day. Yesterday was supposed to be errand day, but not only did I not have a car, the snow foiled any desire of mine to take a bus. So there we are.

I have to mail some letters/invites, return some pajama pants to Old Navy, go to Target to get a few other things, avoid going to Hollywood to play DDR, deposit some stuff at the bank...sheesh. It's going to be a day.

Especially since I'll be avoiding the law at all costs, because my plates have expired. I love you, too, Mom. No wonder she's been lenient about me driving the car. Then she won't be the one getting pulled over.

Needless to say, I'm not on good terms with the woman. It'll be a while before I am. *shrugs* C'est la vie.

Come tomorrow, it'll be two weeks exactly until Sweden. And today marks two weeks exactly until the Dinner Party! I can't wait!

Time to check MT, A4, and a few other random things. And remind me to fix my rings page the next chance I get. Now is not the time.

Quote for the Day: "I gots a plan...I gots it all figured out...wesa gonna dress up as luggage..." (and it all goes downhill from there) -- Alex

take you in :: spit you out