basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:56 p.m.
2002-11-30
Short Little Thang

Sorry for missing phone calls and parties. Work sucks.

Now is the time for watching a movie with Kristin, Alex, and Sarah. Then, home to do laundry and sleep so I don't suck too much at mass tomorrow.

But...yeah. Things are still crazy at home. But when aren't they? Oh, well. Nothing's changing. That's it. I'm going, and I'm living my life the way I want to.

Now let's see if I'll live by that.

Thanks again, May. Remind me to email you. And yay for reviews!

11:15 PM: Alex and Kristin are being insane and providing me with many funny quotes. But one of Gabriel's friends is providing me with this:
Book Worm Meter for Abby
Shut In 93%
..
7% Out Of The House
Intellectual 59%
..
41% Moron
High Attention Span 95%
..
5% Low Attention Span
Bookitude 96%
..
4% Book Burner
Book Worm 85.75%
..
14.25% Bug Stomper
Take your bookworm readings.

Quote for the Day: "Hey, bean flicker!" --Alex, to a sleeping Kristin

take you in :: spit you out