basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:40 a.m.
2002-11-29
Thanksgiving

So. Thanksgiving would have been fun had a few things not happened:

1. The older boys hadn't provoked the younger boys into behaving like animals.

2. I would have had the remote control.

3. My mother hadn't told my youngest aunt about me going to Sweden.

Now, I've got two people making me doubt things and feel bad for doing something I've been working for six months to do. And now I've got the person who loves me more than anything else feeling awful because of it, and me feeling horrible for even thinking it. Why does this stuff always happen? I've been working for months so I could do this. It's something I want to do. Why must you make me feel bad about it?

It's going to be a day, let me tell you. I probably won't get my DDR in. *mutters* But hopefully, it will get better. It is still early, no da.

Quote for the Day "Reality is overrated. Where's the glue?" --me

take you in :: spit you out