basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:40 a.m.
2002-11-19
History Final

So my history final starts in about forty-five minutes. I hate sitting next to Sarah during finals. It always seems like she's just sitting there going "La la la-la...this is so easy...I'll just breeze my way through this and get an A". Then there's me, frantically scribbling so I can get my test done as fast as possible (that's how I work, for some God-unknown reason), hoping and praying that the answers are mostly correct. That will definitely be the case today, seeing as I only studied for about an hour last night, and didn't actually write the essays out. I sort of thought about them, though. Here's to hoping I can make ten paragraphs out of any of them.

I'm getting tired already, which means there will be much coffee. Not that I don't already get coffee on Tuesday and Thursday mornings before history, but this morning is special. It's a final morning, for Christ's sake.

Less than thirty days. Yay!

Oh, and thanks, Masa, for the banner. :D

9:47 AM: My plan for tomorrow is ruined. I had hoped to stay home and sleep, but no. Book sales don't start until tomorrow, and I need the monies. Therefore, Abby will be trekking up to school anyway. *sighs* Oh, well. At least the final went well. An A or a B for me! *dances like a monkey*

Quote for the Day: "Ask yourself, ask your mom, ask DNA." --"Ask DNA", Yoko Kanno

take you in :: spit you out