basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:53 a.m.
2002-11-18
Brain Blankings

If I see one more couple being all cute and together, I'm going to scream. How dare they flaunt their togetherness in my presence? Don't they know I can't be in their situation? Don't they realize how bloody irksome it is to see them near making out on the Metra platform, to see hands in hands or hands in pockets, or whatever? Don't they know how jealous it makes me?

*SIGHS*

Oh, well. I'm being overdramatic. 30 more days.

Eight hours yesterday. They were amusing, granted, but eight blasted hours on a Sunday. Brett and Megan drive me insane. But it's all good. I get closers pay for working eight hours, which rarely if ever happens. Yay!

I had a nice little rant to write in here, but it obviously wasn't nice enough, because I forgot what I was going to say. *blushes* C'est la vie, I guess.

Almost time for class. Last day for MWF classes! W007!

Quote for the Day: "What's the point in all this screaming? No one's listening anyway..." --"Acoustic #3", Goo Goo Dolls

take you in :: spit you out