basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

5:38 p.m.
2002-11-14
Winter Schedule

So here's my winter schedule. I was going to change it if classes open, but I'm actually quite pleased with it.

MWF
--9:40-10:40 = ISP 200 - Gay and Lesbian America, 1940-1990; Suozzo
--1:10-2:10 = ENG 328 - Shakespeare; Chris Gaggero!

TTH
--11:50-1:20 = PSY 215 - Human Sexuality; Bangi
--1:30-3:00 = ENG 281 - World Literature since 1500; Brian Niro!

The good points:
--I get a quarter of both Brian and Chris! *faints*
--I get my Self, Society, and the Modern World credits done
--I don't start at 8:30 AM any day.
--I don't have three classes on one day.
--I'm at LP on MWF, and the loop for most of TTH. Lowell will be rather surprised, for I didn't do it on purpose (like he did, the cheeky deserting bastard).

The bad points:
--It's not exactly the classes I had wanted.
--I still have to rush out of there to work on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, because Chris has this fetish for keeping classes late.
--I don't know how in the world my lab schedule is going to work out now.
--It looks like primarily a reading quarter again.
--I'm at the loop for most of TTH. That means much more Lowell, if my classes are set up right. *sighs*

*shrugs* Let's just see what happens when it happens. But that's the schedule.

Quote for the Day: "I'm on my feet, I'm on the floor, I'm good to go..." --Jimmy Eat World

take you in :: spit you out