basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:55 p.m.
2002-11-14
Being Random Yet Again

It's all finally working, thanks be to God. This has all been so frustrating. *sighs*

There were financial troubles earlier today, but it's all good now. I'll register while I'm here and go home when I'm good and ready. *smacks her fist into her palm for emphasis*

Tonight is the night I finally talk with my mother about Sweden. She mentioned something about me having a "total lack of concern", but for what, I'm not sure. I guess I'll see tonight.

Jess from A4 is considering coming here for college, and asked if I wanted to get an apartment. I'm very, very tempted to say yes, especially since she's got oodles of money and would pay for just about everything. But I need lots more information before actually committing to something. It'd be an interesting experience, if nothing else. Out of the house...

I'm so nervous about tonight.

Quote for the Day: "I'm on my feet, I'm on the floor, I'm good to go..." --Jimmy Eat World

take you in :: spit you out