basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:23 p.m.
2002-10-28
Frustrated

Okay, ignore the mood, because I'm too lazy to change it.

It's nice to see what a few hours can do, huh? It's nice to see that, despite everything you say, and everything you tell yourself, it can all just fucking go to hell.

Georgia's class doesn't come into the lab. Fine and dandy.

But then, Bill's class comes in, and he starts to give a presentation. At that moment, David comes out and says, "You know, you should walk around the class more. Let them know you're here."

They fucking know I'm there. They ask me questions a lot. And what the fuck good am I going to do if Bill is giving a presentation?

Then, this one girl I've helped before comes in, and asks me to check her homework for one thing. It's all good, and I'm feeling a little better. Then, we get to this one problem, and I'm stumped. I don't know what to do. I have to tell her to ask whoever's coming in next to help because I don't want her to get anything wrong. I feel like an idiot saying that.

So I help Richie with powerpoint stuff, and that makes me feel a little better. But then the stapler starts fucking up, and people are being impatient, and it's not my fucking fault that the stapler is getting jammed, you bitches.

Then, this girl comes in asking for graph help, and I'm trying everything to make it work, and John comes up and makes me look like a bigger asshole by showing us how to work it. It was a stupid thing and I felt like a further idiot for not realizing it at the time. The girl didn't think I was an idiot, but I still did.

And now I'm skipping philosophy because if I went, I would just cry through the whole class. My grade will go down from an A to a B, but I don't fucking care at this point.

I just want to quit. Can I just quit?

take you in :: spit you out