basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:12 a.m.
2002-10-29
Reaching My Goals

As much as giving up might be the easiest way out now, I'm not going to.

I'm going to work my way through the pain, and I'm not going to let things get me down.

I will strive to reach my goals.

I will keep an optimistic view of life, for otherwise, it's just too hard.

I'll look at the good things I have, because when I do that, it all gets easier.

In the end, it does really matter.

By the time this is all over, I will have reached my goals, gotten to where I want to be.

No matter what happens in life, I will get to do the things I want to do.

And above all...

...I will play in one of those holes they make while doing road construction.

TAKE THAT SARAH!

Quote for the Day: "Hey, Ab? Do I cook these?" --James, while staring at a can of beans.

take you in :: spit you out