basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:04 a.m.
2002-10-23
Spouting Off

A few things.

I'm glad everyone is enjoying my guestbook, and I'm glad everyone is getting their points across. That makes me happy. What doesn't make me happy is the fact that it is being used for a debate forum. It's a guestbook. It's there to show that you've visited my diary and find the need to comment. Please keep it to that. Thank you. Maybe one of these days, I'll make a debate page for you all or something.

Second, the whole world seems to be obsessed with voice files. The Sisterhood made a whole bunch of them, which I still have to hear, and now the A4 crowd is joining in the fun. wastaz made one last week, and Lowell made one last night. We tried to make one of me, but I'm a quiet person sometimes, and they didn't turn out very good. Petey seemed to like them a lot, though, as did EBG. Thanks! :D Maybe when Lowell and I go DDRing, we'll record somewhere that I can not worry about bothering people.

Oh, and thanks again for getting my film, Lowell.

I wore heels all day yesterday. Normally, that's not a problem. Yesterday, however, I got a blister. What's worse is that the blasted blister is on the bottom of my foot! *cries* I'm limping around like some sort of limpy fool. *sighs* It better get better soon--today is stairs day.

Sue is hepped up on doughnuts. We're talking fantasy right now--fun stuff.

But I guess that's enough for now. More water.

Quote for the Day: "Hey, Spike! Special dinner! Bell peppers and beef!" --Jet

take you in :: spit you out