basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:50 p.m.
2002-10-22
I Guess I'm Just a Morning Person

Today was off and on. Mostly on, though. During the day, I read some good fan fiction, looked all pretty in my skirt (and I wonder if Diane wore hers like she said she would...), and felt very loved. I had a good sandwich, lazed about while fucking around on the computer, and all in all had a good time.

The evening hours, however, have not been so good. I've been incredibly lonely. Problem is, I need a hug. I need a good, long hug. But there's no one to give it. What I want is a Kate hug, but she's in ISU, and as much as I love you, Kate, I'm too bloody tired to drive down there right now. So I guess I'll just have to wait until I'm not so tired to just randomly drive two and a half hours out of my way for a hug. *smiles*

That made me feel better for some reason.

Lowell and Sheikah have both taken shots at making sure I'm okay, but it's really not helping much, although I do appreciate it. A hug is what I need. I guess I'll just have to wait.

For anyone who cares, I posted a brand new bit of fiction that I wrote yesterday during Art History, Philosophy, and English, as well as today during Kurpad's class. It can be found here. It's okay, I guess. I like the emotion in it...or what I take to be emotion. Anyway, read if you wish.

So I guess that's it.

Quote for the Day: "You know that every time I take my belt off, something bad is going to happen." --James

take you in :: spit you out