basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:42 a.m.
2002-10-14
Lack of Gold

So my gold membership expired. I just renewed it a minute or so ago, but it'll take a bit for it to kick in. I'm kind of worried, because I'm hosting an image for someone at A4, but I warned him the image might go out. I just hope I don't have to re-upload all my images. That would suck. A lot.

Ooh, I'm hosting my own image at A4, too. I wonder if it's still there.

I love Gitti, my Art History professor, but her lecture today literally put me to sleep. She was testing her speech for a presentation this Friday on us, and although it was good, she spoke in speech voice, which always lulls me to sleep. Plus, the movie clips she showed us from one of her stays in Nigeria had drums and music that also lulls me to sleep. To make matters worse, it was cold in the room, so I kept getting chills. Blah. I'm glad to be in the semi-warm lab with no African drum music.

Six hour work day at Subway. Blah. But I'll get through it. Especially if I tell Katie I have a midterm tomorrow. More likely than not, I'll get some downtime to study for history, then. *prays*

Good luck, AmyJo!

Quote for the Day: "*snirks*" --Gabriel

take you in :: spit you out