basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:27 a.m.
2002-10-07
Red Dragon Dreams

Ah, Mondays...

Saturday went smoothly. Worked from noon until eight (Gah, worst shift evar), then went to the mall to buy the shirt I'm wearing right now, and then went to Kinko's to check my email and read the update of Ein's fic at A4. Diane was on and wanted to get out of the house, so we went to Starbucks, and then to a Subway that wasn't mine. I came home, watched part one of "The Real Folk Blues", which is the second to last episode of Cowboy Bebop. It's so sad! Not as sad as the last episode, but still pretty sad. Then, I went to sleep. Yay.

Sunday, however...

Church was at nine, and that was nice. I like doing the teen masses, and I like standing right next to the mike. I don't have to be as loud. Then, I went home, lazed around, and waited for my dad to come by. He took Sally and me to go see "Red Dragon", and afterwards, I proclaimed that I hated both of them and told them never to talk to me again. That's how disturbed I was by the whole thing. I was supposed to go see "Spirited Away", but no...we had to go and see something that gave me vivid dreams about Dolerhyde, the crowd as the Mystic Sailor Scouts, a department store, and me taking on the role of Reba to a degree...so bothersome.

It's going to be an interesting day, to say the least.

Quote for the Day: "*sings* Oh, I'm so--what the fuck is that?" --Dad, upon finding a screw where it was supposed to be in his movie seat.

take you in :: spit you out