basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:40 p.m.
2002-10-04
Ewies

So I'm completely weirded out right about now.

I went to the Mobil on 87th and Cicero to get gas a little bit ago. I go there if I get gas this late because it's open, and the guy who works there is nice. Well, tonight, I went in and he introduced himself, and went to shake my hand. Sure, fine, whatever, I'm game.

But he wouldn't let go of my hand. Then, he massaged my fingers and said, "Mmm, nice."

I think I have every reason to be creeped out right now, don't you? I got my change and got the hell out of there. Needless to say, I'll drive to 106th and Cicero to the Shell next time I need gas this late.

Now, to go home and un-creep out. Have a good weekend, all.

Quote for the Day: "Do cats have erections?" "Yes. Get out of my house." --Diane, Alex

take you in :: spit you out