basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

2:39 p.m.
2002-09-25
Sickness + Avi = Irritation

I hate being sick. My head hurts and my nose is stuffy (and it hurts) and I've got a cough. It's not Martian Death Flu, but it's still pretty not fun.

Plus, everything is irritating because of it. This kid (although he's not a kid--he's two years older than me) named Richie asked for my help in Quantitative today, and needed a literal walkthrough of the whole ordeal. Well, that's normally fine and dandy with me, but when I'm on low-patience level, watch out. I wanted to rip the mouse out of his hands and do the damned assignment for him myself, but I knew that it wouldn't help, and he'd probably run off crying, because God, is this boy feminine. Outrightly gay, as well, but meh. We griped about boyfriends (as it were--both of ours are better at math than we are), and everything worked out well.

I'm still slightly irritable, and very very hungry. Someone brought chicken strips into the lab I'm in, and it's absolute torture. I can't eat until I go home! *cries*

Meeting with my English professor today about some random things. I hope it goes well.

And maybe one of these days I'll put in the entry I really want to put in. We'll see.

Quote for the Day: "My ship works better when I kick it." --Cowboy Bebop

take you in :: spit you out