basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:50 a.m.
2002-09-18
Blank, Blah, and Other Words that Begin with "Bl"

Twenty three hours counts as a day.

I'm quite out of it right now. Couldn't tell you why, really. It might have something to do with that exhausted mood I won't change because that's exactly what my mood is.

I wanted to say something today, but it's not the time. I wanted to do something today, just not with the person that was offering it. I wanted to fill out that survey Gabriel put in his journal, but I didn't feel like copying.

I feel like being unique and special, doing something that's just me. The problem is, I'm not feeling very unique and special right now. I'm feeling just...I don't know. I really don't even know what I'm feeling. I'm just kind of blank.

I do know I want coffee, though. But is that unusual? Not really, no.

Is that what I am? Some chick who can't express herself the ways she really wants to, say the things she really wants to say to certain people, who just sort of quietly watches from the background, coming out only occasionally to make a comment or do something stupid or unnecessary? Some chick who knows what she wants but can't have it, except when it's coffee? And she can't even get that, anyway, because she doesn't have enough money.

I think I just need a hug.

Quote for the Day: "Someone should make a jetnaked ring. I'd join that." --Lady Greenleaf

take you in :: spit you out