basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:43 p.m.
2002-09-06
Questions and a Song

Did I really make you think I hated you? Did I truly make it seem like I was sick of listening to you, when I do cherish your every word, happy or not? Did I make you think you whined incessantly at me, and that I couldn't believe that I put up with it? I don't know what to say if I did or if I didn't, except that I'm sorry, but even that doesn't seem like enough. Whether I did or didn't, I hope you are feeling better, and will continue to feel better. I wouldn't be able to live with myself if you were in pain, all because of me.

This song has been stuck in my head for the past few days or so, and I love it, and at the same time, I hate it. Take it as you will.

Call Me, Call Me

I close my eyes and keep seeing things

Rainbow waterfalls, sunny liquid dreams

Confusion creeps inside me, raining down

Got to get to you, but I don't know how.

Call me, call me

Let me know it's all right

Call me, call me

Don't you think it's 'bout time?

Please won't you come and

Ease my mind

Reasons for me to find you

Peace of mind

What can I do to get to you?

I had your number quite some time ago

Back when we were young, but I had to go

Ten thousand years I've searched, it seems that long

Got to get to you, won't you tell me how?

Call me, call me

Let me know you are there

Call me, call me

I want to know you still care

Come on now won't you

Ease my mind

Reasons for me to find you

Peace of mind

What can I do to get me to you?

(instrumental)

Come on now won't you

Ease my mind

Reasons for me to find you

Peace of mind

Reasons for me in my life

Ease my mind

Reasons for me to know you

Peace of mind

What can I do...

To get me to you?

Oh, Yoko Kanno...do you realize what emotions you bring to me?

Quote for the Day: "Mmm...poison..." --Del from work

take you in :: spit you out