basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:31 p.m.
2002-09-07
Bouncing Through My Brain

"Wonderland" by John Mayer is one of the most beautiful songs ever written. If my fiancee sang that song to me, I'd faint, get revived, faint again, lay there for a while, get revived, hug him and refuse to let go, then faint yet again. Lotsa fainting going on. This is not a hint that one has to learn the lyrics and sing them to me, it's just what would happen if I do. They're wonderful and beautiful and moving and... *faints*

And guess what. It's about sex.

Yes, a beautiful song about sex. Gotta love it. *smirks*

I cut two of my fingers on the tomato slicer like an idiot at work today. My pinky and middle finger on opposite hands are currently band-aided, which hinders my typing, but I don't care. I'll type all I want to! *laughs evilly*

I have to go to the bathroom. But I won't go. I want kidney failure, obviously. *shrugs*

I wish my entries had more depth. I wish I could just wax poetic about certain things in my life, make things stand out, let people see things as I truly see them. I just can't do that, especially right now. My eyes just see some venitian blinds in front of me, as well as a screen. And they hurt anyway, so the images would be quite distorted.

I have a headache, too. Damn Subway visor.

Can you tell I worked eight hours today? *dances on her toes out of the store and drives home*

Quote for the Day: "This sandwich was made with beer and sex. Now will you come with me?" "Sure, that'll do it." --Alex and Adam in a hypothetical situation

take you in :: spit you out