basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:09 a.m.
2002-09-05
Minor Announcement

This is nothing special. The Sisters are going to bean me, though. What with getting my room together, and working all afternoon, I doubt that I'm going to get the update up tomorrow. I should be able to get it by Monday, but I don't know. I'm really sorry for all the lapses in updating. Hopefully, though, by doing that, it makes it more enjoyable to read, and people aren't just telling me to go to hell and quit writing it. I wouldn't be surprised if they did.

School starts one week from yesterday. *crosses fingers*

Off to hack up more floor. I hope everyone is doing well.

Te amo, mi vida.

Quote for the Day: "It's a long December, and there's reason to believe, maybe this year will be better than the last..." --"Long December", Counting Crows

take you in :: spit you out