basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:50 p.m.
2002-08-28
Updating for the Sake of Updating

Diane is at the computer next to me, typing in an entry as we speak. I'm sure it'll be better than mine, because I plan to just update for the sake of updating. Go me, whoo.

Don't worry, Aranel, I plan to fit you into the story. Certain characters, such as Wren haven't joined us yet, but they'll be there. It's just a matter of getting through the story. You'll just have to see what happens.

We had a fun night tonight. Alex, Diane, and I went to Baker's Square and ate, then went cruising. We rocked out to Eminem's "Business", with me and Diane being both Marshall as well as the girls who sing background, and Alex being Dr. Dre, and calling herself Dr. Ale. *shrugs* She's cracked out. It was really hysterical, and fun overall. And then, as we drove down Archer, this car of guys was checking them out (well, and probably my rack, seeing as there's not much else of me to check out). They drove off, and waved for us to follow them, but we just waved and laughed. It was funnier to experience.

I got my desk yesterday, and put it together all by myself, whoo-hoo. That wall looks really pretty now, with my Fushigi Yuugi posters, random pictures, and stuff of that nature. I'll take some pictures, and have Alex scan them or something. Way to use Alex for stuff. Go me. *shrugs again*

I didn't talk to Gabriel at all today, and I just felt kind of empty. I miss him, even when we're only separated for a day. I feel like a dink, and at the same time, I don't. I at least know why I'm feeling meh right now. I miss my neko. Whether I sound dinkish or not, I don't care. Aishiteru all the same.

Time to go drive Diane home. It'll make for yet another fun drive, methinks.

Quote for the Day: "That's my thing, Abby! NOT ALL COWS EAT GRASS!!!" --Diane, as a response to my demand, "I need a quote."

take you in :: spit you out