basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:53 p.m.
2002-08-30
Odds and Ends

Remind me to stop hitting the little x in the corner of my screen unless I really want to. Because the past few times, I really haven't wanted to.

I'm feeling kind of lonely right now. It's not horribly lonely, like earlier, just a little lonely. But I'll get over it. I'll be surrounded by people tomorrow, to be sure.

I love being back with the Anet people. My welcomes at the site are really nice. They're at Anime-forums in the introductions section. It's nice to be loved. :D

My lab hours look decent this quarter. I'm actually getting a lot more than before--whoo hoo! I'll get my airline ticket even earlier! I just have to review all the stuff I have probably forgotten since Spring Quarter.

Now, to order a certain baby neko's birthday present, then home to eat my sandwich. It grows colder by the second, Avi! Make haste!

Quote for the Day: "Why do I feel so alone? For some reason, I think of home..." --"Rain", from Cowboy Bebop

take you in :: spit you out