basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:47 a.m.
2002-08-25
Expressing Some Junk

I ask for a simple thing. Don't lecture me.

I guess it was just too much to ask for some people.

It's not your concern. Leave it alone.

And that's that.

As towards other things...

Yay for Bennigan's! And yay that my letter got to ISU! And yay for my baby neko! And yay for just about everything. Despite a few irksome things that have happened, life has mostly been pretty sweet.

I love you all. Thank you for making me feel better.

Quote for the Day: "One day, she'll love me, one day, she'll say I love you, and I will love her until I die..." --"One Day She'll Love Me", Sting and Shawn Colvin, from The Emperor's New Groove

take you in :: spit you out