basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

3:47 p.m.
2002-08-07
Alex coming at you!

Bwah ha ha! This is Alex coming at you live from Abby's diary. She gave me free reign for a purpose that is completely unknown to me! See, I was trying to fix her archive page and she just kinda said "hey, write an entry". So I said "Okay!". And now I'm here gleefully typing away. I'm sorry if you're looking for the writing styles of Abby. You know, the perfect way she expresses her moods, ideas, and feelings. Unlike how I just kinda blurt things out. *blushes*

Ann called me today completely out of the blue and I must say it was kinda cool to hear from her. I know myself well enough to understand this feeling is bad for me. I've done this before... I've said "Forget why our friendship had so many troubles! Let's go hug some puppy dogs and jump through puddles!" only to go through the same things over. Be strong, be curtious, just whatever you do, Alex, don't be a fool! Me? Never! Again, I wink at you all!

I was reading Kate's entry earlier today and I was reminded of New Years (that's Cory's b-day, by the way). She briefly talked about a discussion she had with her sister about the word "badly". Which, I wasn't sure if it was a word. I've used it before... but since when have I truly cared when words were words? Anyway, I remember her sister as being very friendly and polite. She seemed like the type of person who like to laugh. I wonder how true first impression are (not saying that Kate's sister isn't wonderful) because most of the time it seems as though first impressions tend to lie. I know most find me to be a cold hearted individual, which in some cases can be true. But on the whole, I'm all about the love. Anyway, when I first met Kate I was incredibly intimidated by her and I thought she looked on my with contempt. Weird... completely weird how things work out.

There are only a few more hours until Abby, Kate, Sarah, Diane and I will watch FOTR. Tee hee hee. That means I get to see Legolas in all his glory as well as the general wonderfulness (which is now a word) of the whole thing! Yay!

By the way... I know Abby made mention of how "grammer free" I can be. I take offense! My grammer is perfectly fine! Ha ha! ;)

Quote of the day: "You didn't put a quote in there. You better fix that! ~Abby

take you in :: spit you out