basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:05 a.m.
2002-08-06
Fellowship Filled

It's going to be an LOTR filled couple of days. Muy bueno!

The movie itself comes out today, and unfortunately, this sister will not have one. *sobs* However, Sarah preordered a DVD, and she's having her viewing party tomorrow, which I'm sorry about, because I have to work tonight. But it should be some good times.

I'm glad my little idea about the experiences and stuff with the Sisterhood is going well. I can't wait to get mine up. It will involve lots of tears, laughter, character castings of my friends, and droolings over Aragorn. But it's to be expected from me. :D

Thanks to Legolas for reviewing my diary. I'm glad he liked it, and the comments really meant a lot to me. I'm probably going to become a review whore as time goes on, especially since Kate became a reviewer for Tiki Reviews. I'll be scampering there for one, and hell, if any other LOTR fellow wants to review the wonderful Lady Avi, feel free. *thinks she's cute*

I need to work on the fic today. Hopefully, part three will be up next week sometime. It all depends. I do have a crapload of things to do today before work. *makes a face* So methinks I shall get started on that.

Gabriel, I hope you're enjoying your new toys. Keep in mind I'm insanely jealous. :D I love you, anyway.

Quote for the Day: �For our days are ending and our years failing,

I will pass the wide waters lonely sailing.� --Legolas (thanks again)

take you in :: spit you out