basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

3:24 a.m.
2002-08-03
Ay, no me gusta!

Soy muy, muy cansada.

I can barely keep my eyes open. I've been speaking in a combination of good English and bad Spanish for the past hour and a half or so. Ask Sally (my sister) and Alex. They'll vouch for it. I'm that tired.

I just wanted to thank everyone who's read the fic, and especially Aeryn, who I can't think of as anyone except Lewen right now, since my mind is filled with fic-y goodness. She's given me some constructive criticism, and I promise I'll fix that screw up when I'm not so...well, tired.

My sister's playing Mario RPG for the SNES in the other room. The music is driving me batty.

I (hopefully) get to talk to my Gabriel tomorrow. Between that and the barbecue with the "old crowd" in the evening, it looks to be a muy bueno day. I can't wait.

But until then, sleepy sleepy sleepy.

Quote for the Day: "Mis vacas estan muy bonita, y soy muy bonita tambien!" --me

take you in :: spit you out