basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:26 p.m.
2002-07-31
The Evil that is FF.net

I can see why Lady Greenleaf hates FF.net so much. It used to be easy to manuever in, and now, it won't show the second chapter! *growls* I'm giving it until tomorrow to show up. If it doesn't, I'm going insane, because the only place I have it typed is up at campus, and I don't want to have to retype it. So give it until tomorrow, all, and I'm sorry for the wait.

I'm really tired. We didn't get to bed until after 1:30 AM (I spent the night at Alex's, because I drove her to orientation this morning. We got up around six AM, so five hours of sleep is what we're running on. *sighs* But I'm sure the day will go well. It's her birthday (yay!) and a group of us are going out to eat later. Should be mondo keen fun. Yay, Alex!

After reading HpC, I want to do something fun like that. But one fun diary thing I am doing is doing something of a travel journal with Gabriel during and after Sweden--giving each side of our story from the two weeks I spend there. That should be mondo fun. But maybe I'll start a character diary or something...something to start practicing on RPing or something. That's a lot of somethings. :D I just need to develop characters more, and something like that would be just the ticket...we'll see.

I guess that's it for now. I'm going to do some net searching and some MSN messenger signing on, and some Gabriel heckling.

Quote for the Day: "Hey, Corn Head." --Matt, to Alex

take you in :: spit you out