basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

2:52 a.m.
2002-07-21
Too Emotional for my Own Good

Like I said, even though you're okay now, I'm sorry. We'll talk soon, I'm sure. You know I love hearing your voice.

I'm glad people are liking the fic. I haven't had time to start the second bit, but it'll get started soon.

I saw the last two episodes of Cowboy Bebop tonight. I also saw Ballad of Fallen Angels and both parts of Jupiter Jazz (episodes of Bebop, for those who might be confused), so basically, I've been crying for nigh on three hours now. It's made me insanely depressed. But I'll get out of it soon. I got an email from my Stealth, and I have three letters from my love that I can read as soon as I sign off.

Depressed or no, know that I love all of you.

Kate, Alex, and Sarah, you are my strength.

My Sisters, you are my light.

Gabriel, you are my life and my love.

I don't deserve what you all give me, but I'm so blessed to have it. Thank you.

Quote for the Day: "Bang." --Spike Spiegel

take you in :: spit you out