basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:41 a.m.
2002-07-19
Fic Updates, I Guess

Announcement time!

The first section of the sisterhood fic is up. The link is in the sisterhood diary. Here's the cast so far:

Avi: me

Ivy Sirithwingwen: Ivy

Lily Bunce: Kate

Primrose Baggins: Samantha

Jade Greenleaf: Alex

Telepavriel Greenleaf: Amy

Jessica Greenleaf: Jessica, of course

Lewen: Aeryn

Luint: Nisshoku

Lady V: V, of course

Georgina: Georgie

Cara: Sarah

Lady Greenleaf: the Lady herself

"the annoying Dunlending": Afrai

There will be more characters to come. And I'm sorry if accents aren't showing up on names--I didn't know how to do that. Also, if anyone whose name I just threw in there would rather have a different name, let me know ASAP. Thanks, all.

Work today for six hours, and tomorrow for eight hours. I'm not exactly looking forward to it.

My sister is a bitch. More on that another time.

I'm sorry that this was such a waste of an entry, but currently, I'm trying to do about seven things at once, all the while giving my Gabriel my utmost attention. I mean, how could I not? *grins and blushes*

Until next time, then.

Quote for the Day: "Now would you get off of me? You're heavy." Tasuki-chan to Miaka, Fushigi Yuugi 2nd OAV.

take you in :: spit you out