basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:05 p.m.
2002-06-28
Let You Know

Para ti. Te amo.

I just thought I'd let you know

That althought I'm far,

I'm close to you within.

And all the time spent by your side

Is taken deep in me

Held for me to keep

To look upon when I'm feeling like

Everything and one is hurting me for something or other.

It takes me to a better place.

No where I'd rather go.

Thought I'd let you know...

Who you are, what you do, makes me burn to be in you

Who you are, what you do, I'm burning to be in you...

I just thought I'd let you know

Being near you is

A gift I wish I could treasure.

But for now

I'll sit and wait.

I'm still burning, though.

Thought I'd let you know...

Who you are, what you do, makes me burn to be in you

Who you are, what you do, I'm burning to be in you...

It feels like I'm falling.

I'm all on my own.

Thought I'd let you know...

Who you are, what you do, makes me burn to be in you

Who you are, what you do, I'm burning to be in you.

Quote for the Day: "How much further do I have to go? How much longer 'til I finally know? Because I'm looking and I just can't see what's in front of me...in front of me..." --Crawling in the Dark, Hoobastank

take you in :: spit you out