basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:33 p.m.
2002-06-21
Spouting Off

I feel so bad for Dave. Here he's got this wonderful (if not neurotic) chick who adores him, and would be perfect for him, and he might not truly know it. And, if he does know it, and something finally comes of this, I still feel bad for him. We've already got his wedding planned, right down to cutting the cake. We've also got it planned that the two of them will live right across the street from Gabriel and me. And, so help me God, if he hurts her, I feel bad for him, too. Because I get his sorry ass first. The bastard won't know what hit him.

I get to see Karen, Kate, and Sarah tonight, and, along with Alex, we're going to go and see Lilo and Stitch as well as go out for dinner. I can't wait. That movie is going to be so cute, and I haven't seen Karen since we all went to see LOTR. It should be a mondo fun night, especially since it seems that Karen has come a bit out of her shell since this year has gone by.

I hate allergies. I hate my teeth, which are in a lot of pain right now. I hate my back, which is still stiff and painful. I hate my eyes, which do not work properly.

But I still love fairies, clipped wings or no. And they do grow back. It just takes some time and energy. But things will get better. They always do.

Quote for the Day: "Ewan McGregor chained to Dave, both holding baby penguins. That's what I want." --Alex

take you in :: spit you out