basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:39 a.m.
2002-06-24
Irkedness (if �t's Even a Word)

Okay, so I had a long fucking entry in here, but being the jackass that I am, I kicked the cord on the wall and knocked the computer out, and lost the entry.

It was full of emotion, depth, and decent writing. It explained some of my fears and hopes for the future in it. It spoke of Lilo and Stitch, a movie I adored and despised at the same time. It spoke of many other things--but because I am exceedingly irked as of right now, you will not hear of it. You will simply listen to me bitch about how I kicked the cord out. *sighs*

Oh, well. Not much I can do about it right now. No use crying over spilled milk and some nonsense. I think I shall just go on my merry way, and hopefully, I will be able to update this week without fucking it up, and it might be something one might actually want to read. I'm sorry for wasting your time if you saw my name in red, and thought, Ooh, Avi has updated!"

Quote for the Day: "What is she, a fricking Quaker?" --me, of Kate's mom

take you in :: spit you out