basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:18 p.m.
2002-06-18
Lousy First Four Days

Okay, so my diary is being crazy while I'm not here. Blah on it. :P

I've been sick for the first four days of my break, and I could just cry. Problem is, if I do cry, the mucus that is filling up my head will choke me, and I won't be able to breathe, and I'll die, so we'll refrain from crying for a while. I shall just continue hacking as a result of post-nasal drip, and trying to breathe as best I can.

I'm rocking out to the happy death song that Alex is writing a death fic to, and now I really can't wait to read it. It also reminds me that I have to get working on my three fics. But first I have to get a job, take the car in for an emissions test, deposit some checks to balance out my account, and do a few other miscellaneous things. So meh. Fics will have to wait.

Oh, Boromir, Aragorn, and Frodo have already been claimed by Ivy, me, and Sam, respectively, in the LOTR sisterhood fic, so I would suggest claiming up mightily quick. *winks*

10:33 PM: Nisshoku has claimed Elrond, and I have decided that Legolas will have a harem, with Jessica (Dernhelm) and Alex (Silverjade42) as key members in said harem. So there we are. Yay harem.

Okay, enough from me. We're going mini golfing, it seems. I wish people would tell me these things. :P

Gabriel, I hope you get my letter soon, and my email, so I can call you tomorrow (or today, since it's today your time). And thanks again for your call, Boris. :D

Quote for the Day: "Well pretend you're at sea and not pukeing." --Alex

take you in :: spit you out