basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:23 p.m.
2002-06-15
Semi-hiatus

So it's announcement time. No, I'm not getting married (not yet, anyway), nor am I pregnant, nor am I moving or graduating or getting an operation for a horrible, horrible disease.

I'm going home.

In going home, I have no internet connection. In having no internet connection, I cannot update as frequently as I did during the school year. Alex and Sarah have offered their connections, but knowing how I am, I won't fully take advantage of their offers. I'd feel bad for coming over mostly to use the computer, even though, in the end, I'd end up yakking with them or running out to get or do something. It's just the principle of the thing, in my eyes.

So hopefully, I'll be able to update once a week or something. And I promise, they won't just be "weekly" updates, like my annoying weekend updates. I couldn't bring myself to do that, especially since I'm awful with titles. *grins*

Just know that I'm not dead if I don't update for a few days, and that I'll miss reading the regular antics of everyone. I'm going to go run around and say my adieus via guestbooks/notes pages, so that's it for now. I love you guys, really. I'll try to get going on that Sisterhood's men fic, Ivy-chan. :D I'd say email me with what you all want, if you want to be in it, and I'll put it on my list of fics to do.

[email protected]

Thanks, guys.

And Gabriel, I love you. Don't ever think otherwise. I love you.

Quote for the Day: "Thanks, that was fun..." Thanks, That Was Fun by BNL

take you in :: spit you out