basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

5:52 p.m.
2002-06-06
LOTR Sisters Ring--Conclusions

Okay, ladies, the ring is made. The link is nothing special as of right now, but as soon as I get someone to host my image (my dear Boris will more than likely lend me some bandwidth), the image will also be on the link. Thanks again for all your support, and I hope we can all get even closer from this. Special thanks to Ivy and Lady Greenleaf for all their suggestions and help. *hugs everyone*

As for now, I must depart and work on my psych stuff. Pray for my eternally damned soul or something of that nature.

Quote for the Day: "I killed a bug on my face." --Kate

take you in :: spit you out