basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:19 p.m.
2002-06-07
Notes

First and foremost, to the LOTR sisters: I love you guys so much. *sniffles*

Second, to Alex: It'll all work out. Don't panic, or I'll whomp you.

Third, to Kate: You are the bestest. I love you. I also owe you one. *grins*

Fourth, to Gabriel: My God, do I love you. And at the same time, I want to kick you in the shins. You know why. But I still love you.

Fifth, to Boris: You better sign on before I have to leave at two-thirty, or heads will roll. I don't want to be missing you all weekend.

Sixth, to me: Don't leave ANY LATER than two-thirty. You need to go flower perusing, and you need to get packed so that you're ready when Kate comes. No exceptions.

Seventh, to Diane: It will get better. Stay strong, and you'll get through all of this. You know I'm praying for you.

Eighth, to my leg: Quit aching! I've barely done any walking today! Grr...

Ninth, to the coffee guys at SAC: Um...do you deliver? To McGaw? Please?

Tenth, to Sarah: Fuck him in the ear. May I reign doom with you? *laughs evilly*

And eleventh, to the world: La vita e bella! Life is beautiful! *dances and screams for joy*

Quote for the Day: "Choose which notch to stick your knife in according to your preference." --me

take you in :: spit you out