basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:17 a.m.
2002-06-05
LOTR Sisters Ring--Continuings

For those who haven't seen it, the previous entry holds some more ring stuff. These are just possible pictures to use (to be resized, of course), but I'm not set on any of them right now. I'm still kind of looking for more of a symbol type thing. I'll search some more later, but here's some pics for your perusal.

I think I know what I'm looking for, generally. Something like those Celtic twists, but maybe not exactly that, since it's not Celtic. But something to signify the unity of the LOTR sisters or something. I don't know. I'm half asleep as I write this. So enough from me for now. Let me know what you think via guestbook or email or something.

3:35 PM: Oh, before I forget, go here: Colours if you want to check out colours and give me ideas there. I saw two that I liked. Thankies for everything, ladies!

Quote for the Day: "I'm gonna hit you with a gallon of milk!" --Kate, to Alex

take you in :: spit you out