basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:41 a.m.
2002-06-04
LOTR Sisters Ring--Beginnings

So I guess this idea for an LOTR sisters ring is a better one than I expected. Hey, now we can all keep up with each other! *grins happily*

Here's what I have in mind:

--it's going to be a "notify the ringowner" type thing, possibly. I've always wanted to run one of those. And it's not like I'm going to turn anyone down or anything, especially my LOTR sisters. *grins* Just so that it's us.

--Colour suggestions? I'm thinking green or gold.

--Ivy suggested a pic of Eowyn, Galadriel, and Arwen, but I don't know if that will work. I'm thinking of just looking up some pretty Tolkien-esque images. I'll post them when I find them.

--Any suggestions to how the link will look would be keen.

And that'll be that. Thank you guys so much. The enthusiasm of this really makes me feel all happy and loved. I love you all! :D

But yeah, I think I shall do the ring on Thursday, if I'm not frantically hurrying to finish three psych papers then. We'll have to think of some fun things for the LOTR sisters to do, now that we'll have a ring or some nonsense. I don't know--I'm far too overexcited about this.

And the fact that I skipped religion, am spending quality time with mi amor, who I love more with every day, and it's Sarah's birthday! I love you, Sarah! *dances the birthday dance for her*

And in honour of Sarah, here's a quote that I hope I haven't used.

Quote for the Day: "It's like they have something to hide...like my pizza!" --Sarah

take you in :: spit you out